Board Staff | CareerSource Capital Region

About Us

Board Staff

Board Staff

CareerSource Capital Region connects employers with qualified, skilled talent and Floridians with employment and career development opportunities to achieve economic prosperity in Gadsden, Leon and Wakulla counties.

Meet Our Team

Connect with our team at the links below or click here to contact us. To learn about opportunities to join our team click here. You can also call (850) 414-6085 to speak with our staff.

Executive Leadership


Jim McShane, MPA

Chief Executive Officer


Matthew Salera

Chief Financial Officer


Kara Palmer Smith, M.S.

Senior Director



Charlotte Brown, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

HR Manager


Dee Robinson

Policy and Compliance Manager, Equal Opportunity Officer


Robin Dunn Bryant

Special Assistant and Board Relations Manager


Regional Oversight, Performance & Compliance

Tandria James, MBA

Regional Operations Administrator

Sedrah Brooks

Workforce Programs Administrator

Business and Employer Solutions

Lee Collier, MNM

Business Solutions Manager

Jennifer Krambeck

Business Services Representative

Brenda Davis

Business Services Representative

Tichaona Matewa

Account Executive


Account Executive

Executive Center

Trish Yahn, CWDP

Executive Center Manager

Mary McElroy, SPHR

Executive Center Career Consultant

Special Projects

Krystal Alexander, SHRM-CP

HR Business Partner

Rafael Marimon

Account Specialist

Ashley Knight

STEM Ready Career Specialist

Katrina Johnson, MPA

Special Projects Coordinator

Derrick Sykes

Local Veterans Employment Representative


Maria Folsom

Program Assistant

Marketing & Communications

Ruthann Campbell 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ryndrick Gaines

Graphic Designer

Finance & Accounting

Alejandro Padron

Accouting Specialist

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Cantley

Administrative Assistant

CareerSource Florida

© Copyright 2017 CareerSource Capital Region